Members

Principal Investigators
Name Site Email
Prof. Guido Bell University of Siegen bell@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Monika Blanke Karlsruhe Institute of Technology monika.blanke@kit.edu
Prof. Michal Czakon RWTH Aachen University mczakon@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Thorsten Feldmann University of Siegen thorsten.feldmann@uni-siegen.de
Dr. habil. Stefan Gieseke Karlsruhe Institute of Technology stefan.gieseke@kit.edu
Prof. Robert Harlander RWTH Aachen University harlander@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. habil. Tobias Huber University of Siegen huber@physik.uni-siegen.de
Jun.-Prof. Felix Kahlhoefer RWTH Aachen University kahlhoefer@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Wolfgang Kilian University of Siegen kilian@physik.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Michael Krämer RWTH Aachen University mkraemer@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Thomas Mannel University of Siegen mannel@physik.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Kirill Melnikov Karlsruhe Institute of Technology kirill.melnikov@kit.edu
Prof. Margarete Muehlleitner Karlsruhe Institute of Technology margarete.muehlleitner@kit.edu
Prof. Ulrich Nierste Karlsruhe Institute of Technology ulrich.nierste@kit.edu
Prof. Tilman Plehn Heidelberg University plehn@uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Matthias Steinhauser Karlsruhe Institute of Technology matthias.steinhauser@kit.edu
Jun.-Prof. Susanne Westhoff Heidelberg University westhoff@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. habil. Malgorzata Worek RWTH Aachen University worek@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dieter Zeppenfeld Karlsruhe Institute of Technology dieter.zeppenfeld@kit.edu
Research Staff
Name Site Email
Dr. Arnd Behring Karlsruhe Institute of Technology arnd.behring@kit.edu
Dr. Anke Biekötter Heidelberg University a.biekoetter@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Marzia Bordone University of Siegen marzia.bordone@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Ilaria Brivio Heidelberg University ilaria.brivio@nbi.ku.dk
Dr. Sebastian Bruggisser Heidelberg University bruggisser@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Anja Butter Heidelberg University a.butter@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Oscar Cata University of Siegen oscar.cata@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Joshua Davies Karlsruhe Institute of Technology joshua.davies@kit.edu
Dr. Bahman Dehnadi University of Siegen dehnadi@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Matteo Fael University of Siegen fael@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Seraina Glaus Karlsruhe Institute of Technology seraina.glaus@kit.edu
Dr. Wolfgang Hollik Karlsruhe Institute of Technology wolfgang.hollik@kit.edu
Dr. Matthieu Jaquier Karlsruhe Institute of Technology matthieu.jaquier@kit.edu
Dr. Alexander Khodjamirian University of Siegen khodjamirian@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Björn O. Lange University of Siegen lange@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Stefan Liebler Karlsruhe Institute of Technology stefan.liebler@kit.edu
Dr. Maximilian Löschner Karlsruhe Institute of Technology maximilian.loeschner@kit.edu
Dr. Go Mishima Karlsruhe Institute of Technology go.mishima@kit.edu
Dr. Alexander Mück RWTH Aachen University mueck@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Ivan Nisandzic Karlsruhe Institute of Technology ivan.nisandzic@kit.edu
Dr. Shruti Patel Karlsruhe Institute of Technology shruti.patel@kit.edu
Dr. Jan Piclum University of Siegen piclum@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Alexei Pivovarov University of Siegen pivovarov@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Hugo Prager University of Siegen hugo.prager@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Qin Qin University of Siegen qin@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Abdur Rehman Karlsruhe Institute of Technology abdur.rehman@kit.edu
Dr. Robbert Rietkerk Karlsruhe Institute of Technology robbert.rietkerk@kit.edu
Dr. Florian Staub Karlsruhe Institute of Technology florian.staub@kit.edu
Dr. Jennifer Thompson Heidelberg University j.thompson@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Patrick Tunney RWTH Aachen University tunney@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Alexander Voigt RWTH Aachen University alexander.voigt@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Keri Vos University of Siegen keri.vos@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Wojciech Bizon Karlsruhe Institute of Technology wojciech.bizon@kit.edu
Dr. Jose Zurita Karlsruhe Institute of Technology jose.zurita@kit.edu
PhD Students
Name Site Email
Konstantin Asteriadis Karlsruhe Institute of Technology konstantin.asteriadis@kit.edu
Philipp Basler Karlsruhe Institute of Technology philipp.basler@kit.edu
Marco Bellangente Heidelberg University m.bellagente@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Elias Bernreuther RWTH Aachen University ebernreuther@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Marco Bonetti Karlsruhe Institute of Technology marco.bonetti@kit.edu
Simon Brass University of Siegen brass@physik.uni-siegen.de
Johannes Braun University of Siegen braun@physik.uni-siegen.de
Maximilian Delto Karlsruhe Institute of Technology maximilian.delto@kit.edu
Thomas Deppisch Karlsruhe Institute of Technology thomas.deppisch@kit.edu
Bolun Du RWTH Aachen University bolun@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Anastasiia Filimonova Heidelberg University filimonova@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Gabelmann Karlsruhe Institute of Technology martin.gabelmann@kit.edu
Saniya Heeba RWTH Aachen University heeba@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Florian Herren Karlsruhe Institute of Technology florian.herren@kit.edu
Aliaksei Kachanovich Karlsruhe Institute of Technology aliaksei.kachanovich@kit.edu
Patrick Kirchgaeßer Karlsruhe Institute of Technology patrick.kirchgaesser@kit.edu
Jonas Klappert RWTH Aachen University klappert@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Marcel Krause Karlsruhe Institute of Technology marcel.krause@kit.edu
Fabian Lange RWTH Aachen University flange@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Matthias Linster Karlsruhe Institute of Technology matthias.linster@kit.edu
Lars-Torben Moos University of Siegen lars-thorben.moos@uni-siegen.de
Marta Moscati Karlsruhe Institute of Technology marta.moscati@kit.edu
Tobias Mohrmann University of Siegen mohrmann@physik.uni-siegen.de
Jonas Müller Karlsruhe Institute of Technology jonas.mueller@kit.edu
Thanh Tien Dat Nguyen Karlsruhe Institute of Technology thanh.nguyen@kit.edu
Peter Reimitz Heidelberg University p.reimitz@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Heiko Schäfer-Siebert Karlsruhe Institute of Technology heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu
Jakob Schwichtenberg Karlsruhe Institute of Technology jakob.schwichtenberg@kit.edu
Emma Simpson-Dore Karlsruhe Institute of Technology emma.dore@kit.edu
Benjamin Summ RWTH Aachen University benjamin.summ@rwth-aachen.de
Mustafa Tabet Karlsruhe Institute of Technology mustafa.tabet@kit.edu
Torsten Weber RWTH Aachen University torsten.weber@rwth-aachen.de
David Wellmann Karlsruhe Institute of Technology david.wellmann@kit.edu
Ramon Winterhalder Heidelberg University r.winterhalder@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de

Former members

This website uses cookies for visitor traffic analysis. By using the website, you agree with storing the cookies on your computer.More information