Collaborative Research Center TRR 257

Mailing list

Click on the following links to write an email to the corresponding member group.

All Members
Young Scientists (Research Staff + PhD Students)
Young Scientists Representatives
Board
Principal Investigators

If you do not receive emails from a list you belong to, please contact our secretary.


Members

Principal Investigators
Name Site Email
Prof. Guido Bell University of Siegen bell@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Monika Blanke Karlsruhe Institute of Technology monika.blanke@kit.edu
Prof. Michal Czakon RWTH Aachen University mczakon@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Thorsten Feldmann University of Siegen thorsten.feldmann@uni-siegen.de
Dr. habil. Stefan Gieseke Karlsruhe Institute of Technology stefan.gieseke@kit.edu
Prof. Robert Harlander RWTH Aachen University harlander@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Gudrun Heinrich Karlsruhe Institute of Technology gudrun.heinrich@kit.edu
Dr. habil. Tobias Huber University of Siegen huber@physik.uni-siegen.de
Jun.-Prof. Felix Kahlhoefer RWTH Aachen University kahlhoefer@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Wolfgang Kilian University of Siegen kilian@physik.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Michael Krämer RWTH Aachen University mkraemer@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Alexander Lenz University of Siegen alexander.lenz@uni-siegen.de
Prof. Thomas Mannel University of Siegen mannel@physik.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Kirill Melnikov Karlsruhe Institute of Technology kirill.melnikov@kit.edu
Prof. Margarete Muehlleitner Karlsruhe Institute of Technology margarete.muehlleitner@kit.edu
Prof. Ulrich Nierste Karlsruhe Institute of Technology ulrich.nierste@kit.edu
Prof. Tilman Plehn Heidelberg University plehn@uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Matthias Steinhauser Karlsruhe Institute of Technology matthias.steinhauser@kit.edu
Prof. Malgorzata Worek RWTH Aachen University worek@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dieter Zeppenfeld Karlsruhe Institute of Technology dieter.zeppenfeld@kit.edu
Research Staff
Name Site Email
Dr. Bakul Agarwal Karlsruhe Institute of Technology bakul.agarwal@kit.edu
Dr. Jordan Bernigaud Karlsruhe Institute of Technology jordan.bernigaud@kit.edu
Dr. Huanyu Bi RWTH Aachen University bihy@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Marco Bonetti RWTH Aachen University bonetti@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Christoph Borschensky Karlsruhe Institute of Technology christoph.borschensky@kit.edu
Dr. Christian Broennum-Hansen Karlsruhe Institute of Technology christian.broennum-hansen@kit.edu
Dr. Sebastian Bruggisser Heidelberg University bruggisser@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Robin Brüser University of Siegen Robin.Brueser@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Anja Butter Heidelberg University a.butter@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Oscar Cata University of Siegen oscar.cata@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Goutam Das University of Siegen goutam.das@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Barry Dillon Heidelberg University b.dillon@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Cody Duncan Karlsruhe Institute of Technology cody.b.duncan@kit.edu
Dr. Matteo Fael Karlsruhe Institute of Technology matteo.fael@kit.edu
Dr. Marco Fedele Karlsruhe Institute of Technology marco.fedele@kit.edu
Dr. Seraina Glaus Karlsruhe Institute of Technology seraina.glaus@kit.edu
Dr. Nico Gubernari University of Siegen nico.gubernari@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Jan Heisig RWTH Aachen University heisig@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Syuhei Iguro Karlsruhe Institute of Technology syuhei.iguro@kit.edu
Dr. Tomas Jezo Karlsruhe Institute of Technology tomas.jezo@kit.edu
Dr. Yao Ji University of Siegen Yao.Ji@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Alexander Khodjamirian University of Siegen khodjamirian@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Björn O. Lange University of Siegen lange@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Fabian Lange Karlsruhe Institute of Technology fabian.lange@kit.edu
Dr. Stefan Liebler Karlsruhe Institute of Technology stefan.liebler@kit.edu
Dr. Maximilian Löschner Karlsruhe Institute of Technology maximilian.loeschner@kit.edu
Dr. Rusa Mandal University of Siegen Rusa.Mandal@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Silvia Manconi RWTH Aachen University manconi@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Alessandro Morandin RWTH Aachen University morandini@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Daniel Moreno University of Siegen Daniel.Moreno@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Alexander Mück RWTH Aachen University mueck@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Melih Özcelik Karlsruhe Institute of Technology melih.oezcelik@kit.edu
Dr. Jan Piclum University of Siegen piclum@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Alexei Pivovarov University of Siegen pivovarov@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Aleksey Rusov University of Siegen rusov@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Laura Sagunski RWTH Aachen University sagunski@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Kodai Sakurai Karlsruhe Institute of Technology kodai.sakurai@kit.edu
Dr. Kay Schönwald Karlsruhe Institute of Technology kay.schoenwald@kit.edu
Dr. Vladyslav Shtabovenko Karlsruhe Institute of Technology v.shtabovenko@kit.edu
Dr. Chiara Signorile-Signorile Karlsruhe Institute of Technology chiara.signorile-signorile@kit.edu
Dr. Gilberto Tetlalmatzi-Xolocotzi University of Siegen gtx@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Chen-Yu Wang Karlsruhe Institute of Technology chen-yu.wang@kit.edu
Dr. Sophie Williamson Karlsruhe Institute of Technologie sophie.williamson@kit.edu
Dr. Oliver Witzel University of Siegen oliver.witzel@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Hantian Zhang Karlsruhe Institute of Technology hantian.zhang@kit.edu
Dr. Robert Ziegler Karlsruhe Institute of Technology robert.ziegler@kit.edu
PhD Students
Name Site Email
Harun Acaroglu Karlsruhe Institute of Technology harun.acaroglu@kit.edu
Daniel Baranowski Karlsruhe Institute of Technology daniel.baranowski@kit.edu
Philipp Basler Karlsruhe Institute of Technology philipp.basler@kit.edu
Marco Bellangente Heidelberg University m.bellagente@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Matthew Black University of Siegen Matthew.Black@uni-siegen.de
Colomba Brancaccio RWTH Aachen University brancaccio@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Kevin Brune University of Siegen brune@physik.uni-siegen.de
Felix Egle Karlsruhe Institute of Technology felix.egle@kit.edu
Manuel Egner Karlsruhe Institute of Technology manuel.egner@kit.edu
Luigi Favaro Heidelberg University l.favaro@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Thorben Finke RWTH Aachen University finke@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Marvin Gerlach Karlsruhe Institute of Technology marvin.gerlach@kit.edu
Emma Geoffray Heidelberg University geoffray@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Saniya Heeba RWTH Aachen University heeba@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Theo Heimel Heidelberg University t.heimel@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Jonathan Hermann RWTH Aachen University jonathan.hermann@rwth-aachen.de
Dmitrii Korneev RWTH Aachen University dmitry.korneev@rwth-aachen.de
Jannis Lang Karlsruhe Institute of Technology jannis.lang@kit.edu
Martin Lang Karlsruhe Institute of Technology martin.lang2@kit.edu
Matthias Linster Karlsruhe Institute of Technology matthias.linster@kit.edu
Michel Luchmann Heidelberg University m.luchmann@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Michele Lupattelli RWTH Aachen University lupattelli@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Lars-Torben Moos University of Siegen lars-thorben.moos@uni-siegen.de
Tobias Mohrmann University of Siegen mohrmann@physik.uni-siegen.de
Jasmina Nasufi RWTH Aachen University jasmina.nasufi@rwth-aachen.de
Thanh Tien Dat Nguyen Karlsruhe Institute of Technology thanh.nguyen@kit.edu
Marco Niggetiedt RWTH Aachen University marco.niggetiedt@rwth-aachen.de
Kevin Olschewsky University of Siegen olschewsky@physik.uni-siegen.de
Maria Laura Piscopo University of Siegen maria.piscopo@uni-siegen.de
Jérémie Quarroz Karlsruhe Institute of Technology jeremie.quarroz@kit.edu
Muslem Rahimi University of Siegen muslem.rahimi@uni-siegen.de
Lena Rathmann RWTH Aachen University rathmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Minos Reinartz RWTH Aachen University minos.reinartz@rwth-aachen.de
Magnus Schaaf RWTH Aachen University magnus.schaaf@rwth-aachen.de
Heiko Schäfer-Siebert Karlsruhe Institute of Technology heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu
Ruth Schaefer Heidelberg University r.schaefer@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Joshua Schophoven RWTH Aachen University joshua.schophoven@rwth-aachen.de
Nicolas Seitz University of Siegen Nicolas.Seitz@uni-siegen.de
Peter Sorrenson Heidelberg University peter.sorrenson@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Stremmer RWTH Aachen University daniel.stremmer@rwth-aachen.de
Marcel Wald University of Siegen Marcel.Wald@uni-siegen.de

Former members

This website uses cookies. By using the website, you agree with storing cookies on your computer. Also you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy. If you do not agree leave the website.More information about cookies