Collaborative Research Center TRR 257

Mailing list

Click on the following links to write an email to the corresponding member group.

All Members
Young Scientists (Research Staff + PhD Students)
Young Scientists Representatives
Board
Principal Investigators

If you do not receive emails from a list you belong to, please contact our secretary.


Members

Principal Investigators
Name Site Email
Prof. Guido Bell University of Siegen bell@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Monika Blanke Karlsruhe Institute of Technology monika.blanke@kit.edu
Prof. Michal Czakon RWTH Aachen University mczakon@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Thorsten Feldmann University of Siegen thorsten.feldmann@uni-siegen.de
Dr. habil. Stefan Gieseke Karlsruhe Institute of Technology stefan.gieseke@kit.edu
Prof. Robert Harlander RWTH Aachen University harlander@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Gudrun Heinrich Karlsruhe Institute of Technology gudrun.heinrich@kit.edu
Dr. habil. Tobias Huber University of Siegen huber@physik.uni-siegen.de
Jun.-Prof. Felix Kahlhoefer Karlsruhe Institute of Technology felix.kahlhoefer@kit.edu
Prof. Wolfgang Kilian University of Siegen kilian@physik.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Michael Krämer RWTH Aachen University mkraemer@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Alexander Lenz University of Siegen alexander.lenz@uni-siegen.de
Prof. Thomas Mannel University of Siegen mannel@physik.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Kirill Melnikov Karlsruhe Institute of Technology kirill.melnikov@kit.edu
Prof. Margarete Muehlleitner Karlsruhe Institute of Technology margarete.muehlleitner@kit.edu
Prof. Ulrich Nierste Karlsruhe Institute of Technology ulrich.nierste@kit.edu
Prof. Tilman Plehn Heidelberg University plehn@uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Matthias Steinhauser Karlsruhe Institute of Technology matthias.steinhauser@kit.edu
Prof. Malgorzata Worek RWTH Aachen University worek@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dieter Zeppenfeld Karlsruhe Institute of Technology dieter.zeppenfeld@kit.edu
Research Staff
Name Site Email
Dr. Bakul Agarwal Karlsruhe Institute of Technology bakul.agarwal@kit.edu
Dr. Duarte Azevedo Karlsruhe Institute of Technology duarte.azevedo@kit.edu
Dr. Jordan Bernigaud Karlsruhe Institute of Technology jordan.bernigaud@kit.edu
Dr. Thomas Biekötter Karlsruhe Institute of Technology thomas.biekoetter@kit.edu
Dr. Marco Bonetti Karlsruhe Institute of Technology marco.bonetti@kit.edu
Dr. Christoph Borschensky Karlsruhe Institute of Technology christoph.borschensky@kit.edu
Dr. Christian Broennum-Hansen Karlsruhe Institute of Technology christian.broennum-hansen@kit.edu
Dr. Anja Butter Heidelberg University a.butter@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Goutam Das University of Siegen goutam.das@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Barry Dillon Heidelberg University b.dillon@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Cody Duncan Karlsruhe Institute of Technology cody.b.duncan@kit.edu
Dr. Marco Fedele Karlsruhe Institute of Technology marco.fedele@kit.edu
Dr. Matthias Kerner Karlsruhe Institute of Technology matthias.kerner@kit.edu
Dr. Tomas Gonzalo Karlsruhe Institute of Technology tomas.gonzalo@kit.edu
Dr. Nico Gubernari University of Siegen nico.gubernari@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Syuhei Iguro Karlsruhe Institute of Technology syuhei.iguro@kit.edu
Dr. Alexander Khodjamirian University of Siegen khodjamirian@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Björn O. Lange University of Siegen lange@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Fabian Lange Karlsruhe Institute of Technology fabian.lange@kit.edu
Dr. Vitaly Magerya Karlsruhe Institute of Technology vitalii.maheria@kit.edu
Dr. Silvia Manconi RWTH Aachen University manconi@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Alessandro Morandini RWTH Aachen University morandini@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Daniel Moreno University of Siegen Daniel.Moreno@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Alexander Mück RWTH Aachen University mueck@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Melih Özcelik Karlsruhe Institute of Technology melih.oezcelik@kit.edu
Dr. Jan Piclum University of Siegen piclum@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Alexei Pivovarov University of Siegen pivovarov@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Alan Price University of Siegen alan.price@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Aleksey Rusov University of Siegen rusov@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Kodai Sakurai Karlsruhe Institute of Technology kodai.sakurai@kit.edu
Dr. Kay Schönwald Karlsruhe Institute of Technology kay.schoenwald@kit.edu
Dr. Vladyslav Shtabovenko University of Siegen shtabovenko@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Chiara Signorile-Signorile Karlsruhe Institute of Technology chiara.signorile-signorile@kit.edu
Dr. Gilberto Tetlalmatzi-Xolocotzi University of Siegen gtx@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Tiang Tong University of Siegen tiantian.tong@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Oliver Witzel University of Siegen oliver.witzel@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Hantian Zhang Karlsruhe Institute of Technology hantian.zhang@kit.edu
Dr. Robert Ziegler Karlsruhe Institute of Technology robert.ziegler@kit.edu
PhD Students
Name Site Email
Harun Acaroglu Karlsruhe Institute of Technology harun.acaroglu@kit.edu
Lisa Biermann Karlsruhe Institute of Technology lisa.biermann@kit.edu
Matthew Black University of Siegen Matthew.Black@uni-siegen.de
Colomba Brancaccio RWTH Aachen University brancaccio@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Kevin Brune University of Siegen brune@physik.uni-siegen.de
Nikolaos Dimitrakopoulos RWTH Aachen University ndimitrak@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Felix Egle Karlsruhe Institute of Technology felix.egle@kit.edu
Manuel Egner Karlsruhe Institute of Technology manuel.egner@kit.edu
Luigi Favaro Heidelberg University l.favaro@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Thorben Finke RWTH Aachen University finke@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Emma Geoffray Heidelberg University geoffray@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Nicoline Hemme Karlsruhe Institute of Technology nicoline.hemme@kit.edu
Theo Heimel Heidelberg University t.heimel@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Jonathan Hermann RWTH Aachen University jonathan.hermann@rwth-aachen.de
Stefan Kiebacher Karlsruhe Institute of Technology stefan.kiebacher@kit.edu
Yannick Klein RWTH Aachen University yklein@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dmitrii Korneev RWTH Aachen University dmitry.korneev@rwth-aachen.de
Lucas Kunz Karlsruhe Institute of Technology lucas.kunz@kit.edu
Jannis Lang Karlsruhe Institute of Technology jannis.lang@kit.edu
Martin Lang Karlsruhe Institute of Technology martin.lang2@kit.edu
Michel Luchmann Heidelberg University m.luchmann@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Michele Lupattelli RWTH Aachen University lupattelli@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Lars-Torben Moos University of Siegen lars-thorben.moos@uni-siegen.de
Tobias Mohrmann University of Siegen mohrmann@physik.uni-siegen.de
Marco Niggetiedt RWTH Aachen University marco.niggetiedt@rwth-aachen.de
Anton Olsson Karlsruhe Institute of Technology anton.olsson@kit.edu
Maria Laura Piscopo University of Siegen maria.piscopo@uni-siegen.de
Jérémie Quarroz Karlsruhe Institute of Technology jeremie.quarroz@kit.edu
Muslem Rahimi University of Siegen muslem.rahimi@uni-siegen.de
Lena Rathmann RWTH Aachen University rathmann@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Minos Reinartz RWTH Aachen University minos.reinartz@rwth-aachen.de
Magnus Schaaf RWTH Aachen University magnus.schaaf@rwth-aachen.de
Heiko Schäfer-Siebert Karlsruhe Institute of Technology heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu
Ruth Schaefer Heidelberg University r.schaefer@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Nicolas Seitz University of Siegen Nicolas.Seitz@uni-siegen.de
Peter Sorrenson Heidelberg University peter.sorrenson@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de
Daniel Stremmer RWTH Aachen University daniel.stremmer@rwth-aachen.de
Tobias Striegel University of Siegen tobias.striegl@physik.uni-siegen.de
Marcel Wald University of Siegen marcel.wald@uni-siegen.de

Former members

This website uses cookies. By using the website, you agree with storing cookies on your computer. Also you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy. If you do not agree leave the website.More information about cookies