HOMELEGALKIT

Mailing list

Click on the following links to write an email to the corresponding member group.

If you do not receive emails from a list you belong to, please contact our secretary.

Members

Principal Investigators
Name Site Email
Prof. Guido Bell University of Siegen bell@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Monika Blanke Karlsruhe Institute of Technology monika.blanke@kit.edu
Prof. Michal Czakon RWTH Aachen University mczakon@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Thorsten Feldmann University of Siegen thorsten.feldmann@uni-siegen.de
Dr. habil. Stefan Gieseke Karlsruhe Institute of Technology stefan.gieseke@kit.edu
Prof. Robert Harlander RWTH Aachen University harlander@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Gudrun Heinrich Karlsruhe Institute of Technology gudrun.heinrich@kit.edu
Dr. habil. Tobias Huber University of Siegen huber@physik.uni-siegen.de
Jun.-Prof. Felix Kahlhoefer RWTH Aachen University kahlhoefer@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Wolfgang Kilian University of Siegen kilian@physik.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Michael Krämer RWTH Aachen University mkraemer@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Alexander Lenz University of Siegen alexander.lenz@uni-siegen.de
Prof. Thomas Mannel University of Siegen mannel@physik.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Kirill Melnikov Karlsruhe Institute of Technology kirill.melnikov@kit.edu
Prof. Margarete Muehlleitner Karlsruhe Institute of Technology margarete.muehlleitner@kit.edu
Prof. Ulrich Nierste Karlsruhe Institute of Technology ulrich.nierste@kit.edu
Prof. Tilman Plehn Heidelberg University plehn@uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Matthias Steinhauser Karlsruhe Institute of Technology matthias.steinhauser@kit.edu
Jun.-Prof. Susanne Westhoff Heidelberg University westhoff@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. habil. Malgorzata Worek RWTH Aachen University worek@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dieter Zeppenfeld Karlsruhe Institute of Technology dieter.zeppenfeld@kit.edu
Research Staff
Name Site Email
Dr. Arnd Behring Karlsruhe Institute of Technology arnd.behring@kit.edu
Dr. Jordan Bernigaud Karlsruhe Institute of Technology jordan.bernigaud@kit.edu
Dr. Huanyu Bi RWTH Aachen University bihy@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Wojciech Bizon Karlsruhe Institute of Technology wojciech.bizon@kit.edu
Dr. Marco Bonetti RWTH Aachen University bonetti@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Ilaria Brivio Heidelberg University brivio@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Christian Broennum-Hansen Karlsruhe Institute of Technology christian.broennum-hansen@kit.edu
Dr. Sebastian Bruggisser Heidelberg University bruggisser@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Robin Brüser University of Siegen Robin.Brueser@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Anja Butter Heidelberg University a.butter@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. Oscar Cata University of Siegen oscar.cata@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Goutam Das University of Siegen goutam.das@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Matteo Fael Karlsruhe Institute of Technology matteo.fael@kit.edu
Dr. Marco Fedele Karlsruhe Institute of Technology marco.fedele@kit.edu
Dr. Seraina Glaus Karlsruhe Institute of Technology seraina.glaus@kit.edu
Dr. Nico Gubernari University of Siegen nico.gubernari@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Wolfgang Hollik Karlsruhe Institute of Technology wolfgang.hollik@kit.edu
Dr. Tomas Jezo Karlsruhe Institute of Technology tomas.jezo@kit.edu
Dr. Yao Ji University of Siegen Yao.Ji@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Alexander Khodjamirian University of Siegen khodjamirian@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Björn O. Lange University of Siegen lange@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Stefan Liebler Karlsruhe Institute of Technology stefan.liebler@kit.edu
Dr. Maximilian Löschner Karlsruhe Institute of Technology maximilian.loeschner@kit.edu
Dr. Go Mishima Karlsruhe Institute of Technology go.mishima@icloud.com
Dr. Rusa Mandal University of Siegen Rusa.Mandal@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Silvia Manconi RWTH Aachen University manconi@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Daniel Moreno University of Siegen Daniel.Moreno@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Alexander Mück RWTH Aachen University mueck@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Jan Piclum University of Siegen piclum@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Alexei Pivovarov University of Siegen pivovarov@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Aleksey Rusov University of Siegen rusov@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Laura Sagunski RWTH Aachen University sagunski@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Kodai Sakurai Karlsruhe Institute of Technology kodai.sakurai@kit.edu
Dr. Kay Schönwald Karlsruhe Institute of Technology kay.schoenwald@kit.edu
Dr. Vladyslav Shtabovenko Karlsruhe Institute of Technology v.shtabovenko@kit.edu
Dr. Gilberto Tetlalmatzi-Xolocotzi University of Siegen gtx@physik.uni-siegen.de
Dr. Patrick Tunney RWTH Aachen University tunney@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Alexander Voigt RWTH Aachen University alexander.voigt@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Chen-Yu Wang Karlsruhe Institute of Technology chen-yu.wang@kit.edu
Dr. Sophie Williamson Karlsruhe Institute of Technologie sophie.williamson@kit.edu
Dr. Oliver Witzel University of Siegen oliver.witzel@uni-siegen.de
Dr. Robert Ziegler Karlsruhe Institute of Technology robert.ziegler@kit.edu
PhD Students
Name Site Email
Harun Acaroglu Karlsruhe Institute of Technology harun.acaroglu@kit.edu
Daniel Baranowski Karlsruhe Institute of Technology daniel.baranowski@kit.edu
Philipp Basler Karlsruhe Institute of Technology philipp.basler@kit.edu
Marco Bellangente Heidelberg University m.bellagente@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Elias Bernreuther RWTH Aachen University ebernreuther@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Colomba Brancaccio RWTH Aachen University brancaccio@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Johannes Braun University of Siegen braun@physik.uni-siegen.de
Kevin Brune University of Siegen brune@physik.uni-siegen.de
Maximilian Delto Karlsruhe Institute of Technology maximilian.delto@kit.edu
Bolun Du RWTH Aachen University bolun@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Anastasiia Filimonova Heidelberg University filimonova@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Martin Gabelmann Karlsruhe Institute of Technology martin.gabelmann@kit.edu
Jing Gao University of Siegen gaojing@ihep.ac.cn
Marvin Gerlach Karlsruhe Institute of Technology marvin.gerlach@kit.edu
Emma Geoffray Heidelberg University geoffray@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Saniya Heeba RWTH Aachen University heeba@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Florian Herren Karlsruhe Institute of Technology florian.herren@kit.edu
Aliaksei Kachanovich Karlsruhe Institute of Technology aliaksei.kachanovich@kit.edu
Patrick Kirchgaeßer Karlsruhe Institute of Technology patrick.kirchgaesser@kit.edu
Jonas Klappert RWTH Aachen University klappert@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dmitrii Korneev RWTH Aachen University dmitry.korneev@rwth-aachen.de
Jannis Lang Karlsruhe Institute of Technology jannis.lang@kit.edu
Martin Lang Karlsruhe Institute of Technology martin.lang2@kit.edu
Fabian Lange RWTH Aachen University flange@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Matthias Linster Karlsruhe Institute of Technology matthias.linster@kit.edu
Michele Lupattelli RWTH Aachen University lupattelli@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Hanna Mies RWTH Aachen University mies@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Lars-Torben Moos University of Siegen lars-thorben.moos@uni-siegen.de
Tobias Mohrmann University of Siegen mohrmann@physik.uni-siegen.de
Philipp Müllender RWTH Aachen University Philipp.muellender@rwth-aachen.de
Jonas Müller Karlsruhe Institute of Technology jonas.mueller@kit.edu
Jasmina Nasufi RWTH Aachen University jasmina.nasufi@rwth-aachen.de
Thanh Tien Dat Nguyen Karlsruhe Institute of Technology thanh.nguyen@kit.edu
Marco Niggetiedt RWTH Aachen University marco.niggetiedt@rwth-aachen.de
Kevin Olschewsky University of Siegen olschewsky@physik.uni-siegen.de
Maria Laura Piscopo University of Siegen maria.piscopo@uni-siegen.de
Jérémie Quarroz Karlsruhe Institute of Technology jeremie.quarroz@kit.edu
Muslem Rahimi University of Siegen muslem.rahimi@uni-siegen.de
Mussa Rajamov RWTH Aachen University rajamov@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Peter Reimitz Heidelberg University p.reimitz@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Heiko Schäfer-Siebert Karlsruhe Institute of Technology heiko.schaefer-siebert@kit.edu
Ruth Schaefer Heidelberg University r.schaefer@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Nicolas Seitz University of Siegen Nicolas.Seitz@uni-siegen.de
Emma Simpson-Dore Karlsruhe Institute of Technology emma.dore@kit.edu
Benjamin Summ RWTH Aachen University benjamin.summ@rwth-aachen.de
Mustafa Tabet Karlsruhe Institute of Technology mustafa.tabet@kit.edu
Marcel Wald University of Siegen Marcel.Wald@uni-siegen.de
Torsten Weber RWTH Aachen University torsten.weber@rwth-aachen.de
Ramon Winterhalder Heidelberg University r.winterhalder@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de

Former members

This website uses cookies. By using the website, you agree with storing cookies on your computer. Also you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy. If you do not agree leave the website.More information about cookies