Collaborative Research Center TRR 257



1st funding period
Prof. Kirill Melnikov
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

2nd funding period
Prof. Gudrun Heinrich
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Deputy spokespersons

Prof. Michael Krämer
RWTH Aachen University

Prof. Thomas Mannel
University of Siegen

Equal Opportunity Officer

Prof. Malgorzata Worek
RWTH Aachen University

Young scientist representatives

Nicoline Hemme

Dr. Eleftheria Malami

Magnus Schaaf

Former representatives

Dr. Elias Bernreuther
Dr. Oscar Cata
Dr. Martin Gabelmann
Dr. Nico Gubernari
Dr. Chiara Signorile-Signorile

Outreach team

Prof. Robert Harlander
Magnus Schaaf

Prof. Felix Kahlhöfer
Anton Olsson

Prof. Alexander Lenz
Anastasia Boushmelev
Zachary Wüthrich

Prof. Tilman Plehn

Administrative Assistant

Zahra Donyai
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Working Hours:
Mon, Tue & Thu 9:30–14:00

Web administrators

Dr. Marco Bonetti
Jérémie Quarroz

This website uses cookies. By using the website, you agree with storing cookies on your computer. Also you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Privacy Policy. If you do not agree leave the website.More information about cookies